Our Testimonials & Customer Service Reviews

Over 45 FIVE STAR Reviews on Facebook in 2016/17!  

Our Facebook following grew over 1000% in 2016 and we are on pace to do it again in 2017. This is accomplished by a strong focus on good old fashioned CUSTOMER SERVICE!

Try us out for yourself! Call us @

469-242-1853

Yelp Certificate Testimonials Customer Reviews

2016 Awarded the Most Highly Rated & Best Reviewed Business on Yelp!  

We work hard to earn rewards like this one from Yelp! We are focused on customer service and always strive to deliver the highest quality experience to our customers every week.

Try us out for yourself! Call Us @

469-242-1853

What Our Customers Are Saying About Us…

(These are all actual customer reviews on our Facebook & Yelp pages) 

Facebook Reviews: 9/2/17

Rented the 30 person party bus for my husband’s 30th birthday- he keeps saying it was the best birthday of his life!! Driver was seriously the best- professional, prompt, safe, and a great communicator. I was extremely pleased with the customer service of this company and would recommend to any and everyone looking for a party bus. Very reasonably priced compared to other companies as well.
Kristen Agura Knight

Facebook Review: 7/25/17

We had a Awesome time this past Saturday night!!! Mark was our driver and he was Outstanding from pick-up to drop-off. We will be in contact soon for another night to remember. Thanks Limo Party DFW!!! ����🖒🖒🖒
Lenetria Prettygirlswagg Wilkins

Facebook Review: 5/26/17

AMAZING! Limo Party Buses were perfect for our company team building event but what really made everything so great were are amazing drivers, Chris and Helbert. What great customer service! Thank you for making our event so much fun.
Janelle Ramirez

Facebook Review: 4/26/17

Mark the driver did a FANTASTIC job! He was so very accommodating, professional and knowledgeable! My daughters 20th birthday is one for the Family Memory Album thanks to Limo Party DFW!!! Will definitely use them again and we highly recommend them for your special occasion!!
Denise Thompson Dennis

Facebook Review: 10/29/16

I have used this service a few times now over a couple of years and it’s been absolutely spectacular each time. Mark was a great guy to work with, he showed up early he helped us with anything we needed and was very attentive to detail. I am going to continue using this company in the future for sure! I recommend this company 100% and the 40+ people I’ve had on the limo and bus had nothing but great things to say. The pictures didn’t do justice we were all blown away at how nice the party bus is. Very clean, lights and music was on point. They had cups, ice, drinks ready when we got on. Thank you guys for helping make a great experience for our business launch around DFW. Will see y’all again next month!
Kolton G Krottinger

Facebook Review: 10/11/16

Great service! My daughter celebrated her birthday with 14 of her friends on your 20-passenger party bus and they had the time of their lives! Our driver, Sydney, was outstanding! I’m a ‘nervous mommy’ sometimes, so I was a little unsure about letting the girls go in the bus while I followed in my car. But Sydney put me completely at ease when she said she also drives a school bus and is also a nurse. She kept in touch with me on the way to our destination so I knew when they would arrive. Just her being able to sit through the music the girls were dancing and singing to at the top of their lungs (she told me at one point that all of them would have sore throats in the morning) is a testament to her patience and good humor. On the way home, I got delayed by a few minutes so the bus arrived at my house before I did. Sydney made sure the girls were safely in the house and then waited about 10 minutes for me to get there, which she was not obligated to do and I appreciated so much.
I highly recommend Limo Party DFW. From my first phone call to them for an estimate, through the booking process, to the actual party, they were fun and friendly but also efficient and professional. The package we purchased was very reasonable and fit our budget better than any other service we called. I’m definitely a fan!
Wendie Lonnette Harris

Facebook Review: 10/9/16

Everything about this company is first class. We could not be happier with them and will definitely use them again. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Scott Smith

Facebook Review: 1/26/16

Couldn’t of had better service for my daughter’s wedding. They came to the house and picked up the bride and all her bridesmaids and took them to the Chapel. The driver was courteous and did all he could to let they girls have fun. After many calls around companies just weren’t responsive to just dropping off girls at the Chapel, and let me tell you, Dennis was so nice to accommodate our needs for this special day! And I might say he had the best price as well. Thank you Limo Party DFW for all that you do! DFW is lucky to have you guys around! <3 <3
Toni Clevenger Hill

Facebook Review: 1/2/16

I used Limo Party DFW last week after searching all over the place for an affordable, yet reliable company. At first, I was skeptical of this company because I couldn’t find very much only them, besides Facebook of course. I decided to take a chance and booked a limo for 8 of us for my fiancée’s birthday, I am SO HAPPY that I did! Our driver, Don, was incredibly nice, arrived early, and took us anywhere and everywhere we wanted to go!
I highly recommend this company, even though you may not be able to find much on them, they are a wonderful company and are much cheaper than the other companies I looked at. I will definitely be using them again when I need another limo in a couple months!
Chris Henricks

Facebook Review: 12/8/15

I called every single limo company I could in the greater DFW area to get the best possible price for my wife’s 30th birthday party. Limo Party DFW was not only the only company to follow-up with me right away over the phone, but had the best price I could find after a week of searching. Our driver’s name was Mark and he could not have been nicer and more attentive. We drove around all over Dallas for over 7 hours. He brought us everywhere we wanted to go, and was waiting right outside as soon as we came out. He was there all along the way to help our party get in and out of the vehicle. A real pleasure to spend the night with. We all felt the same at the night’s end… we would highly recommend this company for a limousine or party bus rental and their staff knows how to make it even more special. Very big thank you! We will 100% purchase again!
Matthew Hoffman

Need More?

Our Facebook Page Link

Yelp Reviews: 4/8/17

We needed a shuttle for our daughter’s wedding in Dallas and hired Limo Party DFW based on Yelp ratings as we are in San Antonio. They did not disappoint. The driver was prompt and our guests who took the party bus back to their hotels all were very pleased with the experience. The bus was neat, clean and the driver was patient with the singing guests who were in a fun party, wedding mood. We would definitely recommend Limo Party DFW for your party needs!
Martha H

Yelp Review: 6/7/16

We rented the 18-20 passenger party bus for a Sunday wine tour birthday event. Mark was helpful with the reservations and even gave me a list of wineries we could visit to help us create our itinerary.
Mark followed-up before the event and the morning of to touch base with me which I appreciated. He was punctual and also sent me text message reminders while we were at the wineries to help keep on us schedule. It was a big group and with wine involved it’s easy to lose track of time.
Our last stop of the day was a bathroom break which was very thoughtful. He dropped us off at the agreed time right on the dot.
The bus was clean, modern and they provided waters, cups and napkins for our use.
I would use them again.
Vivi W

Yelp Review: 6/12/16

Rented a bus for my daughters birthday and everything went absolutely awesome! Driver was on time, courteous and didn’t seem to mind the crazy kids having the time of their lives. Definitely recommend this company for any event!
Paige B

Yelp Review: 12/20/16

Was invited to view Christmas lights for a dear friend’s birthday during the week. Limo picked us up around 7pm for a “3 hour tour”. It was a lovely evening, the limo was one of the nicest I’ve seen and the driver wasn’t bad either. The limo was stocked with a magnum of champagne, plenty of water and napkins. Glasses were sparkling clean as was the limo interior. Not sure about the price, but I’d give it an A+
Rubia S

Yelp Review: 4/15/16

Great experience! We hired this company to drive kids to prom. They were professional, arrived on time, the limo was clean, and they were less expensive than most other companies. I would definitely use them again.
Mandy P

Yelp Review: 2/22/16

My daughter turned 17 last week and I looked all over the web and craigslist to find an affordable yet elegant limo for her party! Dennis took care of all the details and worked with my budget! Even though I live in Waxahachie it wasn’t an issue or a ridiculous up charge like other companies were trying to charge to come out and take her and her friends into Dallas.
Don the driver picked my daughter and her friends up and drove them to dinner and place for dessert then took them around downtown Dallas. He was extremely polite, even caring to text me and let me know when they arrived safely at their destination and when they would arrive home!
My daughter had a fantastic time and after all the amazing night events I asked her what was her favorite part of the night? She responded, the limo drive with her friends! Thanks Limo Party DFW for helping a dad out!
Josh M

Yelp Review: 1/14/16

Our driver was punctual, professional and very knowledgeable about the DFW/Fort Worth area.
The party bus was a blast, the decoration package was an added plus. We had a great time, without, any worries.
The whole experience of doing business with limopartydfw.com was easy and stress free.
I definitely recommend limopartydfw.com for any of your entertaining transportation.
Mike B

Need More? 

Our Yelp Page Link